You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Mr. Ryan McWhinney Athletics PE #169 ryan.mcwhinney@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Pam Farley Explorations Band #165 pam.farley@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Don Meyer Explorations LSS #164 don.meyer@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dave Sampson Explorations LSS #135 dave.sampson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Joanne Snow Explorations ELL #104 joanne.snow@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Cameron Cal Grade 6 Red #108 cameron.cal@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Elizabeth Cheng Grade 6 Red #251 elizabeth.cheng@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sonia Kraljevic Grade 6 Red #254 sonia.kraljevic@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Lee Grade 6 Red #107 chris.lee@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Scott Peters Grade 6 Blue #161 scott.peters@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Elizabeth Sweeney Grade 6 Blue #137 elizabeth.sweeney@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Fraser Grade 6/7 Green #212 jennifer.fraser@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kelly Hiebert Grade 6/7 Green #203 kelly.hiebert@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christina Marples Grade 6/7 Green #204 christina.marples@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Cory Beisiegel Grade 7 Red #109 cory.beisiegel@abbyschools.ca
To Be Determined Grade 7 Blue #132
Ms. Sarah Dussin Grade 7 Red #136 sarah.dussin@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Harvey Grade 7 Green #207 chris.harvey@@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jeannine Wassen Grade 7 Blue #131 jeannine.wassen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Carrie Wihksne Grade 7 Green #209 carrie.wihksne@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Todd Arseneau Grade 8 Red #105 todd.arseneau@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sheri Ashdown Grade 8 Blue #158 sheri.ashdown@abbyschools.ca
Mr. David Blades Grade 8 Blue #134 david.blades@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Michael Boldt Grade 8 Green #205 michael.boldt@abbyschools.ca
Mr. David Goulet Grade 8 Green #206 david.goulet@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Janet Isaac Grade 8 Blue #157 janet.isaac@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Angela LaPlante Grade 8 Red #106 angela.laplante@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Erin McDonald Grade 8 Blue #159 erin.mcdonald@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anita Heitz Library LLC #210 antia.heitz@abbyschools.ca
Mr. D. Apostolopoulos Student Services LSS #153 dimitri.apostolopoulos@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Teresa Hootz Student Services LSS #103 teresa.hootz@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors: